Esseker20
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2020 8:03 pm

Oryzer 1.5.0 workspace problem!

Sun Nov 15, 2020 8:17 pm

Hi,
I installed version 1.5.0.0 on my laptop, when I open a workspace I can only use zom in and zom out and that's it.
I can't navigate the diagram, and the toggle re-sizer doesn't work, it remains a fixed line and cannot be moved.
It is impossible to work, what can I do?

Acer Apire V17
Geforce Gtx 960M
Windows 10 Pro ver. 20H2
ScreenShot.png
ScreenShot.png (230.41 KiB) Viewed 47 times

User avatar
Fantom
Help & Support
Posts: 318
Joined: Fri Oct 25, 2013 9:20 pm

Re: Oryzer 1.5.0 workspace problem!

Mon Nov 16, 2020 3:12 pm

You can try by Right-Clicking on the Workspace and selecting Toggle Re-sizer and move the Grip to the right.

Let us know if that helps.

Esseker20
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2020 8:03 pm

Re: Oryzer 1.5.0 workspace problem!

Mon Nov 16, 2020 8:38 pm

Yes I did but it doesn't move. In the previous version everything worked perfectly, but after the last update not anymore. I also tried it on a second pc but it doesn't work anyway.

Esseker20
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2020 8:03 pm

Re: Oryzer 1.5.0 workspace problem!

Thu Nov 19, 2020 3:45 pm

...is it possible that nobody has the problem of not being able to use the toggle resizer? :shock:

Return to “Report Bugs and Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest