Esseker20
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2020 8:03 pm

Oryzer 1.5.0 workspace problem!

Sun Nov 15, 2020 8:17 pm

Hi,
I installed version 1.5.0.0 on my laptop, when I open a workspace I can only use zom in and zom out and that's it.
I can't navigate the diagram, and the toggle re-sizer doesn't work, it remains a fixed line and cannot be moved.
It is impossible to work, what can I do?

Acer Apire V17
Geforce Gtx 960M
Windows 10 Pro ver. 20H2
ScreenShot.png
ScreenShot.png (230.41 KiB) Viewed 1008 times

User avatar
Fantom
Help & Support
Posts: 320
Joined: Fri Oct 25, 2013 9:20 pm

Re: Oryzer 1.5.0 workspace problem!

Mon Nov 16, 2020 3:12 pm

You can try by Right-Clicking on the Workspace and selecting Toggle Re-sizer and move the Grip to the right.

Let us know if that helps.

Esseker20
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2020 8:03 pm

Re: Oryzer 1.5.0 workspace problem!

Mon Nov 16, 2020 8:38 pm

Yes I did but it doesn't move. In the previous version everything worked perfectly, but after the last update not anymore. I also tried it on a second pc but it doesn't work anyway.

Esseker20
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2020 8:03 pm

Re: Oryzer 1.5.0 workspace problem!

Thu Nov 19, 2020 3:45 pm

...is it possible that nobody has the problem of not being able to use the toggle resizer? :shock:

User avatar
Fantom
Help & Support
Posts: 320
Joined: Fri Oct 25, 2013 9:20 pm

Re: Oryzer 1.5.0 workspace problem!

Sun Dec 06, 2020 4:27 pm

Our team did try to debug this report, and we are unable to emulate it on any of our available machines.

However, we're still trying to find ways to reproduce this bug on different OS configurations. We think it may also be caused by Scaling options or OS language.

Return to “Report Bugs and Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest