Arctocore
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2018 2:15 am

Oryzer not showing the diagram

Tue Feb 11, 2020 12:53 pm

Hello I dont know what it is but i can still not see any diagram posibilities:

https://files.fm/u/cvd68z27#/view/Oryzer.jpg

OS: Win10
1: Download Oryzer
2: Start up Oryzer
3: Only see avaiable nodes.

Thats it.

Can you please fix this.

Kind regards ArcToCore

User avatar
Fantom
Help & Support
Posts: 312
Joined: Fri Oct 25, 2013 9:20 pm

Re: Oryzer not showing the diagram

Fri Mar 20, 2020 10:51 pm

Please if possible share a screenshot. We are trying to figure out this specific for a while now. If you have installed the latest version you can use the "Toggle Resizer" option to resize the Node Explorer.


User avatar
Leslie
Lead Software Architect
Posts: 375
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2012 12:20 pm
Contact: Website

Re: Oryzer not showing the diagram

Mon Mar 23, 2020 1:13 pm

We've created a patch to test if our approach solves the problem.

Could you download the patch file below, extract the executable content to the root directory and see if it solves the problem.

https://oryzer.com/download/oryzer-studio-exe-patch.zip

The file is digitally signed for security.

Arctocore
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2018 2:15 am

Re: Oryzer not showing the diagram

Mon Mar 23, 2020 2:08 pm

Hello
It works now. But are you going to make an update on the original installer?

User avatar
Leslie
Lead Software Architect
Posts: 375
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2012 12:20 pm
Contact: Website

Re: Oryzer not showing the diagram

Mon Mar 23, 2020 3:01 pm

Yes, we are definitely considering that. We'll be pushing some other features too with the update.

Return to “Report Bugs and Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest