DevFr1987
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 02, 2020 6:41 pm

Syn Oryzer Studio doesn't work

Wed Dec 02, 2020 6:51 pm

Hi everyone,

I have a problem with the "Syn Oryzer Studio" application.
I downloaded the app and when I launch it I see the logo, and then nothing happens, the app is not launched.
I do not know why.
I tested on two Windows 10 computers and have the same behavior.
Maybe i missed a step, or there are any dependencies..

Thanks for your help.

User avatar
Fantom
Help & Support
Posts: 320
Joined: Fri Oct 25, 2013 9:20 pm

Re: Syn Oryzer Studio doesn't work

Sun Dec 06, 2020 4:29 pm

Oryzer Studio is built on top of .NET 4.7.2. The framework should be pre-installed

A log file is available in the root directory of the installation. Maybe you could check that out and post any discrepancies here.

royaltca
Pro
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2015 5:18 pm

Re: Syn Oryzer Studio doesn't work

Sun May 30, 2021 9:18 pm

I have same problem. Only the logo shows and then app terminates. There is no log in the installation directory of app and I have specified runtime installed.

Return to “Report Bugs and Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest